Co. Antrim

Louise MacLean
Portrush
Co. Antrim
E: atlanticcraft@btinternet.com
T:
W: Atlantic Craft on facebook
Michael Ryan
Ballymena
Co. Antrim
E: michael.ryan27@hotmail.com
T:
W:

Co. Cork

Diane Carton
Banteer
Co. Cork
E: dicarton@yahoo.co.uk
T: +353 (0)87 6573441
W: Saille Baskets on Facebook
Martin O’Flynn
Glengarriff
Co. Cork
E:
T: +353 (0)86 0707214
W:

Co. Derry

Veronica Duffy
Coleraine
Co. Derry
E: veronicaduffy@btinternet.com
T: +44 (0)7904018874
W:

Co. Donegal

Brendan Farren
Greencastle
Co. Donegal,
E: brendanrua@gmail.com
T: +353 (0)749381000
W: www.biggreenart.com

Co. Down

Sabine Wolniczak
Bangor
Co. Down
E: sabinemacdonald@hotmail.co.uk
T: +44 (0)7502047466
W:

Co. Fermanagh

Tom O’Brien
Belleek
Co. Fermanagh
E: creelmaker@gmail.com
T: +44 (0)2868659011
W:

Co. Galway

Joe Hogan
Clonbur
Co. Galway
E: joe@joehoganbaskets.com
T: +353 (0)94 9548241
W: www.joehoganbaskets.com
Cleas Teo
Inis Oirr, Oilean Arann
Co. Galway
E: cleasteo@gmail.com
T: +353 (0)9975979
W: www.cleas-teoranta.com
Ciaran Hogan
Spiddal Craft Village
Co. Galway
E: ciaran@ciaranhoganbaskets.com
T: +353 (0)087 1516062
W: www.ciaranhoganbaskets.com

Co. Kildare

Beth Murphy
Redhills
Co. Kildare
E: willownwattle@gmail.com
T: +353 (0)87 6462528
W: www.willowwonder.net
Geraldine Smyth
Lackagh, Moutrice
Co. Kildare
E: gerriatrick@hotmail.com
T: +353 (0)45532083
W:

Co. Kilkenny

Heike Kahle
Baurnafea WillowWorks, Castlewarren
Co.Kilkenny
E: heikeklaus@eircom.net
T: +353 (0)599726947
W: www.baurnafeastudio.ie

Co. Leitrim

Niall Murphy
Ballinamore
Co. Leitrim
niallmurphy.traditionalbaskets@gmail.com
T: +353 (0)87 7795129
W:

Co. Meath

Andrew Carroll
Coill Fada, Longwood
Co. Meath
E: andrewc74@gmail.com
T: +353 (0)86 8248909
W:

Co. Tipperary

Hanna Van Aelst
Barnabaun
Co. Tipperary
E: barnabaun@live.ie
T: +353 (0)86 0840091
W: www.hannavanaelst.com
Barry Noyce
Roscrea
Co. Tipperary
E: barold67@gmail.com
T: +353 (0)86 8241393
W:
Paul Finch
Templemore
Co. Tipperary
E: paulspikey@gmail.com
T: +353 (0)85 1757344
W:

Co. Tyrone

Alison Fitzgerald
Benburb
Co. Tyrone
E: alison@greenwoodbaskets.co.uk
T: +44 (0)28 38891486
W: www.greenwoodbaskets.co.uk

Co. Waterford

Cathy Hayden
Tramore
Co. Waterford
E: c.hayden.mcs@gmail.com
T: +353 (0)87 6379298
W:

Co. Wexford

Irene Kelly
Ramsgrange, New Ross,
Co. Wexford
E: irene@greenroadgardens.ie
T: +353 (0)85 7818821
W: www.greenroadgardens.ie

Co. Wicklow

Aoife Patterson
Brockagh
Glendalough
Co. Wicklow
E: info@wicklowwillow.ie
T: +353 (0)87 9773622
W: www.wicklowwillow.ie